Help

?

About/Help

Publisher Contacts
(Click on the publisher name for detailed contact information)

Algonquin Publishing Centre

Ext: 7109

Accent Publications

800.567.7243

Access Copyright

800.893.5777

Ampersand Inc.

888.323.7118

Bar Charts

888.323.7118

Barron's Educational

800.247.7160

Carswell

800.387.5164

CCH Canadian Limited

800.268.4522

F.A. Davis Company

800.523.4049

Logical Operations

800.897.9131

Elsevier Canada

866.276.5533

EMC/Paradigm Publishing

800.535.6865

Emond Montgomery

888.837.0815

ERPI

800.263.3678

Fairchild Publications

800.932.4724

Fitzhenry & Whiteside

800.387.9776

Harper Collins

800.387.0117

Hornblower Books

855.444.0770 Ext. 2

Jones and Bartlett Publishers

800.832.0034

Kendall Hunt

 

Keng Seng

 

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins

800.399.3110

Login Canada

800.665.1148

Logitell Publishing

800.368.4848

Lone Pine

800.661.9017

Manda Group

416.516.0911

Martin & Associates

866.225.3439

McGraw-Hill Ryerson

800.565.5758

Monarch Books

800.404.7404

Nelson Education

800.268.2222

Oxford University Press

800.387.8020

Pearson Education Canada

800.567.3800

Penguin Books

800.399.6858

Permacharts

800.387.3626

Random House Canada

888.523.9292

Scholastic

866.827.3022

Simon & Schuster

800.387.0446

Springer

800.777.4643

Von Holtzbrinck Publishers

888.330.8477

Wiley

800.567.4797

Paul Capuano

Tel: 613.727.4723 Ext. 5012    Fax: 613.727.4723 Ext. 7684
Email: capuanp@algonquincollege.com

×

Jacquie Robichaud

Tel: 800.567.7243    Fax: 866.824.2747
Email: jacquie@accentpublications.ca

×

Jennifer Lamantia

Tel: 416.868.1620 Ext. 342    Fax: 416.868.1621
Email: Jlamantia@accesscopyright.ca

×

Mark Penney

Tel: 604.448.7170
Email: Kayleighr@ampersandinc.ca

×

Market Access Canada
Christie Teague

Tel: 905.830.1904    Fax: 905.830.9343
Email: teague@marketaccesscanada.com

×

Cathy Baran

Tel: 514.695.8519    Fax: 514.695.8519
Email: crabbycat@hotmail.com

×

Anderson Ortega

Tel: 514.245.6943
Email: anderson.ortega@thomsonreuters.com

×

Ken Brakel

Tel: 800.461.5308    
Email: kbrakel@rogers.com

×

Michael C. Funke

Tel: 716.636.1450
Email: mcf@fadavis.com

×

Sandra Griffin

Tel: 800.897.9131    Fax: 416.385.3869
Email: s.griffin@logicaloperations.com

×

Nick Barbetta

Tel: 866.896.3332 Ext. 7119    Fax: 888.359.9534
Email: n.barbetta@elsevier.com

×

Jennifer MacDougall

Tel: 905.881.8739    Fax: 905.881.5361
Email: jen.macdougall@sympatico.ca

×

Kevin Smulan

Tel: 888.837.0815 Ext. 234    Fax: 416.975.3924
Email: ksmulan@emp.ca

×

Rita Leithead

Tel: 416.859.9083
Email: rita.leithead@erpi.com

×

Colin Kinnaly

Tel: 800.932.4724 Ext. 6    Fax: 212.630.3868
Email: Colin.Kinnaly@bloomsbury.com

×

Rowan DeHaan

Tel: 800.387.9776    Fax: 800.260.9777
Email: rowan@fitzhenry.ca

×

Rosalyn Steele

Tel: 800.387.0117 Ext.145    Fax: 416.975.5223
Email: rosalyn.steele@harpercollins.com

×

Laurie Martella

Tel: 416.461.7973 Ext.2    Fax: 416.661.0365
Email: gloughlin@hornblowerbooks.com

×

Robert Rosenitsch

Tel: 905.270.5450    Fax: 905.270.5420
Email: rrosenitsch@jbpub.com

×

Richard Ludlow

Tel: 905.431.0685    Fax: 563.589.1114
Email: rludlow@kendallhunt.com

×

Sheldon Bronstein

Tel: 514.939.3971    Fax: 514.989.1922
Email: sheldon@kengseng.com

×

Melody Collo

Tel: 204.955.6787
Email: Melody.collo@wolterskluwer.com

×

Lauren Dye

Tel: 204.837.2987    Fax: 204.837.3116
Email: laurend@lb.ca

×

Louis Rousso

Tel: 450.656.8050    Fax: 450.656.8650
Email: louis@logitell.com

×

Deanna Ouelette Fredricks

Tel: 800.875.8108 Ext. 453    Fax: 780.433.9646
Email: info@lonepinepublishing.com

×

Joanne Adams

Tel: 416.516.0911 Ext. 224    Fax: 416.516.0917
Email: jadams@mandagroup.com

×

Michael Martin

Tel: 416.769.3947    Fax: 416.769.5967
Email: memartin@interlog.com

×

Jamey Prince (Regional Learning Solutions Manager)

Tel: 877.961.4747 Ext. 5251
Email: Jamey.prince@mheducation.com

Alyssa Smeltzer (Learning Solution Consultant)

Tel: 613.219.6245
Email: alyssa.smeltzer@mheducation.com

Nick Morfopos (National Academic Solutions Manager)

Tel: 877.961.4747 Ext. 4088    Fax: 905.430.5172
Email: NickM@mcgrawhill.ca

×

Robert D. Trattner

Tel: 905.889.1097    Fax: 905.889.2072
Email: rdt.ok@rogers.com

×

Christina Koop (ESL)

Tel: 800.668-0671 Ext. 4116    Fax: 416.750.3851
Cell: 416.710.5580
Email: christina.koop@nelson.com

Jeremy Guimond (Softside - Sales Representative)

Tel: 613.914.8725    Fax: 800.430.4445
Email: jeremy.guimond@nelson.com

Nic Botsford (Business & Economics Sales Representative)

Tel: 613.316.9698    Fax: 416.750.3851
Email: nic.botsford@nelson.com

Steve Loney (Softside - Regional Sales Representative)

Tel: 519.709.3194    Fax: 800.430.4445
Email: steven.loney@nelson.com

Margaret Strawbridge (Business & Economics - Reg. Sales Mgr.)

Tel: 519.635.5981    Fax: 416.750.3851
Email: margaret.strawbridge@nelson.com

Jesse Kahat (Hardside - Sales Representative)

Tel: 613.875.2858    Fax: 416.750.3851
Email: jesse.kahat@nelson.com

Pamela Duprey (Hardside - Regional Sales Manager)

Tel: 519.432.6326    Fax: 416.750.3851
Email: pamela.duprey@nelson.com

Tara Casey (Engineering, Electronics & Graphics - Sales Rep.)

Tel: 800.668.0671 Ext. 2285    Fax: 416.750.3851
Email: tara.casey@nelson.com

×

Duncan Hessel (Higher Education)

Tel: 613.325.0786    Fax: 416.441.0345
Email: duncan.hessel@oup.com

×

Ruth Sachsalber (Math, Engineering, Science, Comp. Sci.)

Tel: 613.266.5967
Email: ruth.sachsalber@pearsoned.com

Jacqueline Bourassa (Custom Publications)

Tel: 613.564.0768    Fax: 613.564.0694
Email: jacqueline.bourassa@pearsoned.com

×

Michael Rose

Tel: 647.253.7010
Email: mrose@randomhouse.com

×

Canadian Collegiate Supply Inc.
Paul McLean

Tel: 416.766.3222    Fax: 416.766.3032
Email: pmclean@ccsi-better.com

×

Cathy Robertson (Childrens & ECE)

Tel: 613.542.8766    Fax: 613.542.4197
Email: crobertson@scholastic.ca

×

Kim Bennett

Tel: 416.462.0577    Fax: 416.462.0639
Email: kim.bennett@simonandschuster.com

×

John Woolsey

Tel: 800.777.4643 Ext. 755    Fax: 519.659.4669
Email: john.woolsey@springer.com

×

Damon Morris

Tel: 866.843.3715 Ext. 1723    Fax:609.409.0297
Email: damorris@bfwpub.com

×

Janet Hill (Higher Education)

Tel: 613.498.2431
Email: janhill@wiley.com

×